#PLNlove – Workshop 4

So last Thursday our little group of rookie bloggers finished their four week workshop series on blogging. Please have a look at the great blogs that are starting to blossom:

Also, some great new people to follow on Twitter include @eslenglishatjac and @meshye1.

It has been fun sharing my love of blogging with the staff and it has been wonderful to follow up with some of them and see that they’re still doing things with their blogs that I showed them in the workshops. The journey continues for them and where it takes them is an unknown with many stops most likely on the way but I’m sure it will be a trip worth taking.

I have added all the workshop notes to a new page called #PLNlove which you can find at the top of the blog. For further detailed guidance on blogging I thoroughly recommend checking out the full version from which I developed my notes here.

Image Credit:Fim da Linha / Fábio Pinheiro / CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

Thoughts?

